We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(62 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Y Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Y Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 02, 2018
Great food! Ordered online and didn't encounter any problem.


April 23, 2018
Great food and service!


April 21, 2018
Sushi was good and fresh.
The flyer says free california roll when ordering above 30$. When I noticed it wasn't there, I called them and they said it's only when ordering by phone, not online. Don't see why there should be a difference but if so, they should clearly put this on the flyer.
Also, last time I tried ordering by phone and after 2 phone calls nobody answered so I figured you hàd to order online...


April 13, 2018
We absolutely love the battera sushi! Our order was ready at the time we requested. Great sushi place!


April 03, 2018
It's not what I expected from my many past visits to Y Sushi. It was bland and tasted very unfresh


April 01, 2018
Great sushi! For pick up factor in another 20mims to the estimated time. Always wait when I pick up.


March 26, 2018
Always delicious sushi at Y Sushi. Friendly staff. Parking available at the back of the building and the food is amazing!!!


March 20, 2018
Food was prepared on time and was fresh, but my notes were ignored (asked for no wasabi or ginger) and this is the third time we did not receive our free California roll for having a 30 dollar order.


March 18, 2018
Good sushi


February 13, 2018
Delicious and fresh every time! We will keep coming back for more and more.