We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(68 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Y Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Y Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 14, 2018
Very easy to order on-line. Fast delivery. Food was very good and priced properly. I have no complaints. Great first experience.


July 06, 2018
Good food and ready quickly. Too bad we weren’t able to speak on the phone to place the order. The extra 10% cost for ordering online seemed like padding the bill . Other than that excellent sushi.


June 19, 2018
polite. personally not fully filled with the food but tastes really good.


June 07, 2018
Very good as usual. I had the spicy tuna sashimi for the first time, and will definitely be getting it again!


May 21, 2018
Love this place! The best rolls in the area! Super delicious and affordable chefs specials! My kids love extra free California rolls on orders over 30$!!!
Highly recommend!


May 20, 2018
Always great tasting and fresh Sushi with lots of vegetarian options and quick delivery.


May 02, 2018
Great food! Ordered online and didn't encounter any problem.


April 23, 2018
Great food and service!


April 21, 2018
Sushi was good and fresh.
The flyer says free california roll when ordering above 30$. When I noticed it wasn't there, I called them and they said it's only when ordering by phone, not online. Don't see why there should be a difference but if so, they should clearly put this on the flyer.
Also, last time I tried ordering by phone and after 2 phone calls nobody answered so I figured you hàd to order online...


April 13, 2018
We absolutely love the battera sushi! Our order was ready at the time we requested. Great sushi place!