Our reviews

(77 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Y Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Y Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 18, 2018
love their sushi, the best fresh taste and affordable price!


October 01, 2018
Friendly service and delicious sushi! My definite go-to place for lunch!


September 30, 2018
the new online ordering system is great! Y sushi is no longer available on skip the dishes so this makes it a lot easier to order online. The price is great for the quality of the food, and delivery time is always so quick. Everything was perfect!! <3


September 22, 2018
nice


September 21, 2018
Super duper delicious and fresh, as always. Our only complaint was that you forgot to give us wasabi and ginger. :( Otherwise it would definitely have been a 5 Star meal.


September 05, 2018
Good food, fast service


August 29, 2018
Taste is just alright, price is standard. The online ordering system is useful, which is why I did 4 instead of 3 stars. Non-sushi items like miso soup and salads are just so-so.

Nothing really differentiates it from Sushi Garden, while sushi garden has the history, experience. Though Y isn't really inferior either.

It would be nice to see more combination rolls or chef rolls that do not include raw fish. That might be a good way to differentiate it from sushi garden a few blocks up.


August 26, 2018
I placed an online order and it was ready right when I got there and it was yummy ❤️🍱


August 15, 2018
Really good sushi!


July 14, 2018
Very easy to order on-line. Fast delivery. Food was very good and priced properly. I have no complaints. Great first experience.