We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(175 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Y Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Y Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 30, 2021
Thanks for paying attention to all my special requests! :)


June 29, 2021
The beef yakisoba was delicious!


June 28, 2021
Not as flavourful as before. Not well seasoned


June 27, 2021
Always fantastic food and very kind staff : )


June 23, 2021
The salmon on the Philadelphia Roll is not fresh at all. I ordered from you many times, there were good meals, sometimes food was average but acceptable. But this time it made me feel really bad.


June 21, 2021
Real nice quality pieces. Great consistency and pricing.


June 16, 2021
One of my favourite sushi restaurants!


June 11, 2021
Always fresh and amazing. Service Is great and clean environment 👌


May 31, 2021
I ordered chicken teriyaki box.

First, I was not given tempura sauce. I was already at home after picking it up, when I realized it is missing.

Second, the chicken teriyaki did not taste fresh. It was as if it was reheated and the meat has gone tough already.

Third, tempura looks like it was fried in a used oil. You can tell because the batter was already brown.

I am so disappointed, considering that we usually frequent this restaurant prior to covid.

I was not a happy camper here.


May 13, 2021
Consistently delicious