We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(169 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Y Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Y Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 19, 2021
Great tasting and awesome portion sizes. We will be back!!


April 18, 2021
Good sushi and fair pricing. Our rolls could have been tighter. We will be ordering again.


April 17, 2021
Excellent food and value!


April 17, 2021
Super fast, good value for the money and absolutely fresh and delicious! Will be coming back, thank you!


April 12, 2021
Sushi was good but they only gave me one soy sauce so me and my friend has to dip in the same container.


March 03, 2021
I ordered spicy tuna/salmon sashimi and there was not one single tuna. The cucumber was old and the salmon was not fresh😞. I always order the same thing every two weeks but this time it was a disappointment


February 18, 2021
Loved the seafood salad. Disappointed in the large spicy salmon sashimi I ordered. Still tasted great.


February 01, 2021
Great food and service!’


January 25, 2021
Good food! :) Great price and generous portions.


January 17, 2021
Excellent and will definitely return. The portion is larger than expected.